سوق موثوق به لشراء وبيع المعدات الثقيلة

About us

خبرة عميقة في الأسواق

قامت شركة Plant & Equipment بتقديم العديد من الخدمات التسويقية و خدمة العملاء في سوق المعدات الثقيلة و الشاحنات و قطع الغيار ، وذلك بفضل خبراتها الواسعة في مجال البناء و المعدات على مدار عشرات السنين في الشرق الاوسط و افريقيا .حيث قامت الشركة عبر سنوات خبرتها ببناء عدة فرق من المتخصصين في مجال مبيعات العملاء و الموردين المحليين و الدوليين ومقدمي الخدمات .

مع تطورسوق المعدات عالمياً ، واظبت P&E على تطوير أدواتها وخدماتها من خلال التركيز على الابتكار والإستثمار في الخدمات التكنولوجية الحديثة من أجل تقديمها إلى التجار العالميين والمحليين لمساعدتهم على تطوير اعمالهم ايضا.

Mobile

التحول الرقمي

تم إنشاء Plant&Equipment عام 2018 ، لتبدأ رحلتها في تقديم خدمتها عبر الانترنت من خلال موقعها الخاص .بالأضافة الى انشاء منصة للاخبار تهتم بكل ما هو جديد في مجال المعدات الثقيلة و الانشاءات. توفر Plant&Equipment سوق الكتروني بأكثر من 60.000 عنصرمتاح من عدة بائعين على مستوى العالم.

تتيح الخدمات عالية التقنية التي تقدمها موقع المعدات والآليات والتي تعتمد على الابتكار و"الدراية الفنية" للمشترين من الشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا التواصل مع التجار المحليين والدوليين وبائعي المزادات.

Ipad-Magazine

مجلة خاصة بأخبار الأليات والمعدات

بدأ موقع Plant&Equipment كمجلة مبوبة في عام 2000 ونمى وتطور الى ان اصبح سوق عبر الإنترنت وذلك في عام 2018 ، انتقلنا بنجاح من مجلة مبوبة وأصبحنا سوقًا عبر الإنترنت.

في يناير 2020، أعيد إطلاق المجلة كمجلة تسويقية تعرض أخبار العلامات التجارية العالمية و العديد من المقالات والأخبار حول إطلاق المنتجات والآليات الحديثة إضافة إلى المقابلات الحصرية وتطورات السوق في مناطق الشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا بالإضافة إلى تسليط الضوء على الأليات المميزة المدرجة حديثاً للبيع

المكتب الرئيسي

الشرق الأوسط للإعلانات الاستراتيجية

برج الصرافة ، مكتب: 103 ، الخليج التجاري،

دبي ، صندوق بريد 71530

دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة

برج الصرافة ، مكتب: 103 ، الخليج التجاري ،

دبي ، الامارات العربية المتحدة ، صندوق بريد 71530

هاتف: ٩٧١٤٥٨٠٨٠٢٠+

البريد الإلكتروني: انقر هنا

المكتب الفرعي

الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية

طريق الملك عبدالله ، الحمرا

صندوق بريد: 13217

طريق الملك عبد الله، الحمرا، ص.ب: 13217

هاتف: ٩٦٦٥٣٣٤٣٣٤٨٦+

عضو ب

About us

Revolutionizing The Industry

With over 21 years of experience, Plant & Equipment has been providing valuable marketing and client services for the heavy equipment, trucks and spare parts’ industries. A true veteran of the Middle Eastern and African heavy equipment market, P&E has built an expert team of dedicated customer sales, local and international vendors and service providers over the years.

As the market evolves, P&E remains on the pulse for constant development and innovation of prized tools for global traders. Along with being one of the leading media houses in the heavy equipment and trucks industry, P&E’s pool of contacts, network and resources are what sets it apart from any other media enterprise in the region.

Mobile

Digital Transformation

Founded in 2018, PlantAndEquipment.com proudly offers an online marketplace, as well as an industry news platform for heavy equipment & construction enthusiasts. The digital marketplace provides a large range of machinery listings with over 60,000 items to select from global sellers.

P&E's high-tech services powered on innovation and 'know-how' enables buyers from the Middle East and Africa to connect with local and international dealers and auctioneers.

Ipad-Magazine

In-Depth Machinery Magazine

P&E began as a classified magazine in 2000 and has grown and developed into an online marketplace. In 2018, we successfully transitioned from a classified magazine and became an online marketplace.

In January 2020, the magazine was relaunched as an editorial magazine showcasing global brands and market trends. Our goal is to deliver essential info to readers about new heavy machinery, trucks, and spare parts. The Plant & Equipment magazine contains editorial content on machinery product launches, interviews and market segment developments within the Middle East and Africa markets along with a MarketHub highlighting product listings for sale.

Head Office

Middle East Strategic Advertising

The Exchange Tower, Office: 103,

Business Bay, Dubai, PO Box 71530,

United Arab Emirates

The Exchange Tower, Office: 103, Business Bay,

Dubai, PO Box 71530, United Arab Emirates

Tel: + 97145808020

Email: Click Here

Branch Offices

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia King

Abdullah Branch Road, Al Hamra,

PO Box: 13217

Abdullah Branch Road, Al Hamra, PO Box: 13217

Tel: + 966533433486

Member of